Offers in and around Dalarna - 123 matches

123 Offers
From

1795 SEK

Wilderness Lodge Nordic Discovery
Valid: Fri 19 May 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Beaver safari - A spectacular show. A large splash breaks the silence and water rises spectacular towards the sky. A few seconds later, the water droplets descend back and melt into the surface of the lake once again. A beaver dove- flicking the water.


From

1190 SEK

Falkuddens Camping & Stugby / Stugor
Valid: Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Sun 15 Oct 2017

Enjoy your stay in southern Dalarna with a paddling trip along the lower parts of river Dalälven. Two different trips are offered along with accommodation in a cottage at Falkudden campsite and Holiday village.


From

590 SEK

Idre Ski Apartment, Idre Fjäll
Valid: Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Fri 22 Sep 2017

Late summer and early fall is wonderful in the mountains. Getting around on a mountain bike over bridges, down the velodrome curves and experience the beautiful mountains up close is something that is enjoyed by both beginners and experienced cyclists.


From

5 459 SEK

Grövelsjön, STF Mountain station
Valid: Sun 23 Jul 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017

This package or activity is sold online only in Swedish. Please contact the facility or STF Customer Service by telephone or e-mail to enquire whether it is possible to accept your booking in another way


Green Hotel, Tällberg
Valid: Thu 27 Jul 2017 - Sat 02 Sep 2017


From

595 SEK

Hotel Villa Långbers, Tällberg
Valid: Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Sun 06 Aug 2017

Stay with us during the Classic Car Week. Stay 3 nights or more and get great prices on accommodation and breakfast!


Sätergårdens Pensionat, Rättvik
Valid: Thu 05 Oct 2017 - Sat 07 Oct 2017


Quality Hotel Galaxen
Valid: Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017


Quality Hotel Galaxen
Valid: Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017


Quality Hotel Galaxen
Valid: Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017


From

6800 SEK

Green Hotel, Tällberg
Valid: Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Wed 27 Dec 2017

Here on the hotel we try to keep as many traditions we can. On Christmas eve we have lay the table for the Christmas table, and the other days they will be a three-course dinner.


From

6 700 SEK

Grövelsjön, STF Mountain station
Valid: Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018

This package or activity is sold online only in Swedish. Please contact the facility or STF Customer Service by telephone or e-mail to enquire whether it is possible to accept your booking in another way.


From

6 800 SEK

Grövelsjön, STF Mountain station
Valid: Sat 17 Mar 2018 - Sat 24 Mar 2018

This package or activity is sold online only in Swedish. Please contact the facility or STF Customer Service by telephone or e-mail to enquire whether it is possible to accept your booking in another way.


Räfsnäsgården and Ludvika Camping

Weekend Offer at Räfsnäsgården including breakfast and cleaning at departure . Arrival Friday and departure Sunday


Räfsnäsgården and Ludvika Camping

Upgrade to the optional all- packet, Mineral water and tasty chocolate are in waiting in Your room. Why not use the beautiful and natural skin care products (soaps and miracle oil) from Klockargårdens before you go into beautiful, all ready made beds. The



From

1620 SEK

Quality Hotel Galaxen

Bring the whole family and stay comfortable, go exploring in the future museum and splashing wildly at Aqua Nova.


Mora hostel & Guesthome

Evening excursion with grilling, fishing and looking for beavers. For 1-8 persons. Bring your binoculars.


Mora hostel & Guesthome

Have a more comfortable stay without having to worry about sheets, breakfast or cleaning the room when you leave. Everything is included in the price.




Customer service


Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Betalningsalternativ